Nate's Blog

paradise does not have to be tropical

Death In Space Man Gets Ate By Worm

| 0 comments

Death in Space from Thomas Lucas on Vimeo.

 

Ate by a worm 

 

We left the earth on a rocket ship on of are crew  members open a window and flew right out the window and we never saw him again.  We landed on the moon the view was super cool my crew members slowly opened the big doors I hoped out and slowly landed on the moon I floated around I heard weird grumbling but I thought it was regular so I kept floating I landed on a bunch of bones and when I landed the grumbling got louder I kept walking around and there was a big  hole I looked down there a I saw two eyes looking up at me and it shot up and stopped for a second and looked right at me I froze a chill when down my spin and he gulped me hole and then I woke up.  

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar