Nate's Blog

paradise does not have to be tropical

About Me

| 2 Comments


Hi Skiers!

My Name is Nate.

I live in the Comox Valley. I’m 12 years old and I’m in grade 7.

I love sports and the outdoors. My favorite sport is Freestyle skiing at Mount
Washington B.C. I mountain bike there in the summer. I started skiing
at the age of 3.

Now I stopped playing hockey lasted year to ski on a
freestyle traveling team for the Mount Washington ski team. I’m
sponsored by Apache Pine. They saw my videos and emailed me.

And in the summer the things I do are cliff jumping, bridge jumping and
flipping, motocross, surfing, mountain biking, skate boarding, and
hunting. I don’t like the summer as much as winter because I prefer
skiing.

I have a 10 year old brother that plays rep A hockey so when I
am not skiing we are traveling for hockey.

I like dogs and I had a Newfoundland dog that was 180 pounds. I want a Burmese Mountain
dog. I learned to ski in Canmore at Lake Louse. My favorite youtubers
are Tanner Braungardt and Casey Neistat.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

~Nate

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar